Discover the HiKidz Club News
Site plan
Discover and join the Cyber Club
Surface : 70 000 km2
Black Sea state between the Caucasus Mountains and Turkey. Three autonomous republics within its borders. Abkhazia in the west, South Ossetia in the north, and Adzharia ( Georgian Muslims ) in the southwest.
Population : 6 000 000 inhabitants
Language : Georgian and russian
Capital : Tbilisi
Listen to this week's story
Read the most important story ever told